Radius Team

in Kürze verfügbar

Franz Wimmer

Verantwortlicher Projektleiter
Tel. 0471 081 560
Mobil 348 40 31 655
franz.wimmer@mediaradius.it

in Kürze verfügbar

Dott.ssa Marita Wimmer

Verkaufsleitung & Koordination
Tel. 0471 925 375
Mobil 340 27 30 974
marita.wimmer@mediaradius.it

in Kürze verfügbar

Michael Gartner

Werbeberatung & Verkauf
Zone Pustertal, Ahrntal & Gadertal
Tel. 0474 084 610
Mobil 348 42 73 429
michael.gartner@athesia.it

in Kürze verfügbar

Patrick Zöschg

Werbeberatung & Verkauf
Zone Burggrafenamt & Vinschgau
Tel. 0473 083 600
Mobil 342 191 50 70
patrick.zoeschg@athesia.it

in Kürze verfügbar

Melanie Mitterrutzner

Werbeberatung & Verkauf
Zone Eisacktal, Wipptal & Gröden
Tel. 0472 082610
Mobil 340 88 62 568
melanie.mitterrutzner@athesia.it

in Kürze verfügbar

Roland Botzner

Werbeberatung & Verkauf
Zone Unterland, Eggental & Schlerngebiet
Tel. 0471 925 729
Mobil 349 10 75 556
roland.botzner@athesia.it

Helene Ratschiller

Werbeberatung & Verkauf
Zone Bozen & Umgebung, Überetsch und Sarntal
Mobil 339 75 97 605
helene.ratschiller@athesia.it

in Kürze verfügbar

Magdalena Pöder

Redaktionssekretariat & Verwaltung
Tel. 0471 081 561
magdalena.poeder@mediaradius.it